• Go the Listings page
  • Click the 'Unlist' option present in the appropriate property/unit tile


  • You will be taken to a confirmation page, where you will have to choose from 3 options as given below:
    • Remove from partner websites - This is applicable to premium listing. If this option is chosen, the listing is removed from all partner sites, but you can continue receiving applications through your Tenantcube listing page
    • Mark as 'Rented' - The listing will be removed from all partner websites and the property's status will be updated as 'Unavailable' on tenantcube. 
    • Remove completely - The listing will be removed from Tenantcube and all partner websites. All previously shared links will be rendered inactive
  • Choose the appropriate option and the property/unit will be unlisted.