All property/unit that has been unlisted will be available in the Unlisted tab in the Listings page. A screenshot is attached for your reference. You could list the property again by just clicking on the 'List' option available in the appropriate property/unit tile.
I unlisted a unit by mistake, how can it be recovered? Print
Modified on: Wed, 8 Dec, 2021 at 11:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.